Search for REF=[6434].
Nørskov-Lauritsen, N. and Kilian, M.
Reclassification of Actinobacillus actinomycetemcomitans, Haemophilus aphrophilus, Haemophilus paraphrophilus and Haemophilus segnis as Aggregatibacter actinomycetemcomitans gen. nov., comb. nov., Aggregatibacter aphrophilus comb. nov. and Aggregatibacter segnis comb. nov., and emended description of Aggregatibacter aphrophilus to include V factor-dependent and V factor-independent isolates.
Int. J. Syst. Evol. Microbiol. 56: 2135-2146, 2006.
PMID: 16957111.
DOI: 10.1099/ijs.0.64207-0.