Search for REF=[4155].
Shida, O., Takagi, H., Kadowaki, K., Yano, H. and Komagata, K.
Differentiation of species in the Bacillus brevis group and the Bacillus aneurinolyticus group based on the electrophoretic whole-cell protein pattern.
Antonie van Leeuwenhoek 70: 31-39, 1996.
PMID: 8836439.
DOI: 10.1007/BF00393567.

Copyright © 2023 Microbe Division (JCM) - All Rights Reserved