Search for REF=[3169].
Van den Eynde, H., Van de Peer, Y., Perry, J. and De Wachter, R.
5S rRNA sequences of representatives of the genera Chlorobium, Prosthecochloris, Thermomicrobium, Cytophaga, Flavobacterium, Flexibacter and Saprospira and a discussion of the evolution of eubacteria in general.
J. Gen. Microbiol. 136: 11-18, 1990.
PMID: 1693658.
DOI: 10.1099/00221287-136-1-11.