Search for REF=[2335].
Labeda, D. P.
Transfer of the type strain of Streptomyces erythraeus (Waksman 1923) Waksman and Henrici 1948 to the genus Saccharopolyspora Lacey and Goodfellow 1975 as Saccharopolyspora erythraea sp. nov., and designation of a neotype strain for Streptomyces erythraeus.
Int. J. Syst. Bacteriol. 37: 19-22, 1987.
DOI: 10.1099/00207713-37-1-19.

Copyright © 2024 Microbe Division (JCM) - All Rights Reserved