Search for REF=[1857].
Cato, E. P. and Johnson, J. L.
Reinstatement of species rank for Bacteroides fragilis, B. ovatus, B. distasonis, B. thetaiotaomicron, and B. vulgatus: designation of neotype strains for Bacteroides fragilis (Veillon and Zuber) Castellani and Chalmers and Bacteroides thetaiotaomicron (Distaso) Castellani and Chalmers.
Int. J. Syst. Bacteriol. 26: 230-237, 1976.
DOI: 10.1099/00207713-26-2-230.

Copyright © 2023 Microbe Division (JCM) - All Rights Reserved