Search for REF=[12500].
Matsuura, N., Tourlousse, D. M., Ohashi, A., Hugenholtz, P. and Sekiguchi, Y.
Draft genome sequences of Anaerolinea thermolimosa IMO-1, Bellilinea caldifistulae GOMI-1, Leptolinea tardivitalis YMTK-2, Levilinea saccharolytica KIBI-1, Longilinea arvoryzae KOME-1, previously described as members of the class Anaerolineae (Chloroflexi).
Genome Announc. 3: e00975-15, 2015.
PMID: 26383658.
DOI: 10.1128/genomeA.00975-15.

Copyright © 2023 Microbe Division (JCM) - All Rights Reserved